Students

Cristina Ecaterina Ritivoiu

Bio

cristina.ritivoiu@s.unibuc.ro

Monica Liana Predatu

Bio

monica.predatu@s.unibuc.ro

Tahreer Hussein Mannaa

Bio

tahreer.mannaa@s.unibuc.ro

Corina Andreea Dumitru

Bio

corina.dumitru14@s.unibuc.ro

Alina-Nina Călinescu

Bio

alina.calinescu@s.unibuc.ro

Lina Ionescu-El Zarif

Bio

lina.ionescu-el-zarif@s.unibuc.ro

Rebeca-Raluca Rădulescu

Bio

raluca.radulescu9@s.unibuc.ro

Denise Frățilă

Bio

denisefratila@s.unibuc.ro

Marian-Valentin Ștefan

Bio

marian.stefan@s.unibuc.ro

Andreea-Ruxandra Tudor

Bio

andreea.tudor4@s.unibuc.ro

george Gabriel Chiriță

Bio

chiritageorgegabriel@yahoo.com

Honya Ahmed Majeed

Bio

honyamajeed@gmail.com 

Monica-Andreea Voinic

Bio

mvoinic@yahoo.com

RAMONA MIHAELA PANȚÎRU

Bio

ramona.pantiru@s.unibuc.ro

Ștefania-Silviana Florea

Bio

stefania.florea@s.unibuc.ro